CS CENTER
032-505-1990 / 3990
평일 오전 10:00 - 오후 05:00
토요일.일요일.공휴일 휴무
BANK INFO
219-087659-01-035
기업은행
예금주 : ㈜정광피에스아이
이용 후기
HOME > 이용후기
상품분류
검색어
번호 이미지 상품명/후기 작성자 작성일 평점
106494
프로메이드 원터치 분리수거함 3단
12년정도 사용해도...끄떡없네요
손선영 2019-09-27


12년전에 그린화이트그린 3단이었는데...이번에 1단을 구입하면서 대세 화이트로 뚜껑추가구매했어요 수년이 지나도 추가구매가능한점에 놀랐구 아직도 새것같이 깨끗해요...아이 어릴땐 깊으니 장난감 수납용도로 깔끔하고 요긴했어요 쭉 번창하세요~~
106493
프로메이드 원터치 분리수거함 3단
답변드립니다.
2019-10-07
안녕하세요. 고객님 더 좋은 질과 상품으로 보답하도록 하겠습니다. 감사합니다 :)
106492
프로메이드 원터치 분리수거함 원터치버튼 3개(1세트)
진작 살 걸 그랬어요!
아인 2019-06-12 ★★★★★
원터치 수거함 뚜껑 하나가 고장나서 새 상품 사려다가, 홈페이지에 버튼 파는 걸 알게 되었어요. 4100원에 문제 해결 되니 너무 좋네요. 착한 기업 번창하세요♥
106491
프로메이드 원터치 분리수거함 원터치버튼 3개(1세트)
답변드립니다.
2019-06-19
안녕하세요. 고객님 구성품은 프로메이드몰 공식 홈페이지에서 구매 가능합니다. 칭찬까지 해주시고 감사합니다 :)
106490
분리수거함 구성품 /뚜껑/통/받침대/봉투/스티커/원터치버튼
제품좀 확인좀 ..
고민정 2019-03-07 ★★★


제가 3단원 터치 구매하면 흰색두껑이 싫어서 그레이 두껑도 주문했는데 사진과다른 두껑만 오고 틀리면 틀린거 다. 먼가 확인도 안하고 상품 막보내주시네요
106489
분리수거함 구성품 /뚜껑/통/받침대/봉투/스티커/원터치버튼
답변드립니다.
2019-04-02
안녕하세요. 고객님 분리수거함 그레이 색상은 그레이 화이트 그레이로 구성되어 있습니다. 감사합니다 :)
106488
라인프렌즈 미니 휴지통 브라운 / 샐리 / 코니
yYLXBYEpHEJiSGUVQ
Wesley 2018-03-21
Which team do you support? kamagra oral jelly arnhem The Senate bill won the backing of more than a dozen Republicans and calls for increased U.S.-Mexico border security as well as a path to citizenship for 11 million illegal immigrants. The bill's passage in the Republican-controlled House is far from certain.
106487
라인프렌즈 미니 휴지통 브라운 / 샐리 / 코니
fGISqQhicrNLhkjW
Ethan 2018-03-21
What are the hours of work? recommended viagra sites Keith Hall, a former commissioner of the Bureau of Labor Statistics, the Labor Department's main statistical arm, said only about 70 percent of companies surveyed by the BLS for the nonfarm payrolls count submit their responses on time.
106486
라인프렌즈 미니 휴지통 브라운 / 샐리 / 코니
ukawkMflIytYId
Ezequiel 2018-03-21
I'm not interested in football 7 day free trial extenze If this sounds like a vague contribution, it may be invaluable to victims. Bosnians, who like Syrians, have been haunted by the trauma of a years-long descent into the abyss, have repeatedly stressed to me how crucial justice has been for them — even as they cite a litany of criticisms of the ICTY.
106485
라인프렌즈 미니 휴지통 브라운 / 샐리 / 코니
TKgmKWmRRUJeaW
Trenton 2018-03-21
What sort of work do you do? anavar prescription “I thought our defence was really solid at times. I thought we really stood up as a group but attacking-wise we just lacked something. We got over-anxious and we played on the wrong kind of plays. That’s just a lack of composure.